Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the new Black Mirror episode Smithereens. The album features the original music from the first episode of the show’s fifth season composed by Academy Award winner Ryuichi Sakamoto (The Revenant, The Last Emperor, Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence, Snake Eyes). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 7, 2019 and will be available to download here. Smithereens is written by Black Mirror creator Charlie Brooker, directed by James Hawes and stars Andrew Scott, Damson Idris, Topher Grace. The episode, which follows a cab driver with an agenda as he becomes the center of attention on a day that rapidly spirals out of control, will premiere as part of the new season on June 5 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. meditation
2. plot
3. this is my last day
4. hayley
5. prey
6. chain smoking addict
7. chase
8. reverse service
9. closing in
10. countdown
11. retreat
12. flashback
13. gun is real
14. shot
15. degrade
16. car crash
17. this is my last day 2
18. memory of a single moment
19. release