Warner Music Poland has released a soundtrack album for the Polish drama Dolce Fine Giornata. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Bloom (All That I Love, Lasting) (feat. Leszek Mozdzer). The soundtrack is now available to stream on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Dolce Fine Giornata is co-written and directed by Jacek Borcuch and stars Krystyna Janda, Kasia Smutniak, Vincent Riotta, Antonio Catania, Lorenzo de Moor and Robin Renuccistars. The Tuscany-set movie follows a woman whose stable family life begins to erode as her relationship with a young immigrant develops against a backdrop of terrorism and eroding democracy. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and just opened this past weekend in Polish theaters. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Fishermen (1:54)
2. Night Theme (feat. Leszek Mozdzer) (1:48)
3. Family Theme (feat. Leszek Mozdzer) (3:04)
4. Poetessa (4:25)
5. Nazeer’s Club (3:16)
6. Volterra (2:02)
7. New Porshe (3:45)
8. Montegemoli (feat. Leszek Mozdzer) (1:52)
9. Commissario (feat. Leszek Mozdzer) (3:23)
10. Malak (feat. Leszek Mozdzer) (2:07)
11. Sea Theme (2:09)
12. The Cage (feat. Leszek Mozdzer) (4:18)
13. Unthinkable (feat. Leszek Mozdzer) (4:28)