Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie The Last Summer. The album features the film’s original score composed by Guster front man Ryan Miller (Safety Not Guaranteed, The Kings of Summer, In a World…) . Also included are the songs from the movie by artists such as The Shadowboxers, Lila Drew, Gold Brother, Jack August, Jacob Latimore (who also stars in the film), PVMNTS & others. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Last Summer is directed by William Bindley and stars K.J. Apa, Maia Mitchell, Tyler Posey, Halston Sage, Sosie Bacon, Gage Golightly, Wolfgang Novogratz, Jacob McCarthy, Mario Revolori and Gabrielle Anwa. The movie follows a group of teens from a Chicago high school as they grapple with their dreams, relationships and identities in a transformative summer before they leave for college. The romantic comedy drama is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Last Summer – The Shadowboxers (3:25)
2. Numb – Lila Drew (3:13)
3. That Girl – Jacob Latimore (2:24)
4. Don’t Forget You’re Awesome (1:16)
5. Part of Me – Gold Brother (3:22)
6. Do You Need Anything Else (1:33)
7. Nine – Jack August (2:19)
8. I Pass (1:12)
9. Peep That (2:36)
10. We Found Paradise (feat. INDI) – Bastian (3:07)
11. Hit the Ground – PVMNTS (3:28)
12. Personal Bubble (1:30)
13. Showdown (0:54)
14. Outcast – Mainland (3:50)
15. It’s Feeling Good – Extreme Music (3:22)
16. That Person (1:33)