Marvel Music and Hollywood Records will release a new soundtrack album for Marvel’s Freeform’s original series Cloak & Dagger. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by Mark Isham (Crash, Once Upon a Time, A River Runs Through It, Miracle, The Accountant). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow and will be available to download here. The labels have previously released a score album featuring the composer’s score from the first season, as well as a separate soundtrack featuring songs from the drama. Season 2 of Cloak & Dagger developed by Joe Pokaski based on the Marvel Comic characters created by Bill Mantlo & Ed Hannigan and starring Olivia Holt, Aubrey Joseph, Andrea Roth, Gloria Reuben, Miles Mussenden, Carl Lundstedt, Emma Lahana, Jaime Zevallos and J.D. Evermore currently airs Thursday nights on Freeform. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Previously On (1:11)
2. Zorro (1:44)
3. My Turn Now (2:03)
4. Andre’s Story (1:42)
5. Mikayla (2:15)
6. Wanted (3:57)
7. Into the Loa (2:36)
8. Vampire Nuns (2:45)
9. Just Desserts (5:37)
10. Confrontation (2:00)
11. Tandy’s Gambit (3:04)
12. Not a Fortress (2:41)
13. Heartbeat (2:36)
14. Andre’s Despair (3:05)
15. Break down the Walls (1:45)
16. Battle for the World (1:59)
17. Never More Scared (1:53)
18. Believe (2:53)
19. Level Up (3:38)