Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the Amazon & ITV original series The Widow. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nomineeĀ Dominik Scherrer (The Missing, Requiem, Primeval, Ripper Street). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Widow is created by Harry & Jack Williams and stars Kate Beckinsale, Alex Kingston, Charles Dance and Babs Olusanmokun. The series follows woman who has cut herself off from her previous life but is pulled back to the face that world after seeing her supposedly deceased husband on the news. The 8-part thriller premiered earlier this year in the U.S. on Amazon Prime and in the UK on ITV.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to Kisima (feat. Mbuso Khoza) (2:17)
2. The Ring (1:46)
3. Sankuru Airways Flight 19 Is Missing (1:56)
4. Ministre des Transports (2:37)
5. Journey to the Slums (2:06)
6. Back to the Crash Site (1:31)
7. Boarding the Flight (feat. Champagne Overdose) (2:44)
8. Mr Tequila (1:52)
9. Adidja (feat. Mbuso Khoza) (3:48)
10. The General’s Men (2:26)
11. Mercy (2:05)
12. In a Mad World Only the Mad Are Sane (1:17)
13. Loss (1:33)
14. How I Became Ariel (2:07)
15. This Is What We Do to Survive (3:08)
16. Beneath the Beauty (1:34)
17. Nobody Is Safe (feat. Khanyo Maphumulo) (1:31)
18. Poteza (1:22)
19. Lord Forgive Me (feat. Hlengiwe Mabaso) (2:34)
20. The Spider and the Web (1:03)
21. The Survivors (1:37)
22. Green Lion (feat. Champagne Overdose) (2:19)
23. Exposing the Truth (1:20)
24. A New Home (2:51)