Little Twig Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary At the Heart of Gold: Inside the USA Gymnastics Scandal. The album features the film’s original music composed by Drum & Lace (The First Monday in May, The Gospel According to Andre) and Ian Hultquist (Assassination Nation, Animals, A.X.L.). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 3 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. At the Heart of Gold is directed by Erin Lee Carr and reveals a dangerous system that prioritized winning over everything else, including protecting young female athletes. The movie, which features testimonials from the athletes at the center of the story, just premiered last week at the Tribeca Film Festival and will air on May 3 on HBO. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the documentary.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Gymnasts First (1:11)
2. Like Flying (0:46)
3. The Vault (1:17)
4. Subjectively Judged (2:20)
5. Dr Nassar (2:28)
6. The Ranch (1:07)
7. Athletic Darwinism (0:53)
8. He Was Our Friend (1:48)
9. On the Other Side (1:14)
10. A Unique Personality (1:46)
11. Grooming Behavior (1:49)
12. The Basement (1:23)
13. Twistars (1:53)
14. MSU (3:44)
15. Nothing Changed (0:54)
16. The First (1:47)
17. Your Truth is My Truth (1:48)
18. The Rest of Us (1:56)
19. First Day of Court (1:05)
20. Broken Soul (2:19)
21. The Sentence (1:33)
22. The Fallout (4:01)