Waxwork Records has announced a release of the original score from Alex Ross Perry’s musical drama Her Smell. The score is written by the director’s regular composer Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, I’ll See You in My DreamsGeminiThe HeroDivorce). Visit the label’s official website to order the vinyl set, which also includes the original songs from the movie (also available separately as a digital EP as reported last week). The score album is also expected to be released digitally. Her Smell is written and directed by Perry and stars Elisabeth Moss, Cara Delevingne, Ashley Benson, Dylan Gelula, Agyness Deyn, Gayle Rankin, Amber Heard, Dan Stevens, Virginia Madsen and Eric Stoltz. The Gunpowder & Sky release is now playing in select theaters. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue
2. Act I
4. Act II Part 1
5. Act II Part 2
6. Act III
7. Acts IV and V
8. The End