Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the drama The Best of Enemies. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marcelo Zarvos (Fences, Wonder, The Affair, The Good Shepherd, Enough Said). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 5 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Best of Enemies is written and directed by Robin Bissell and stars Taraji P. Henson, Sam Rockwell, Babou Ceesay, Anne Heche, Wes Bentley, Nick Searcy, John Gallagher Jr. and Bruce McGill. The movie tells the true story of the unlikely relationship an outspoken civil rights activist and a local Ku Klux Klan leader who reluctantly co-chaired a community summit, battling over the desegregation of schools in Durham, North Carolina during the racially-charged summer of 1971. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more details.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (2:33)
2. Voting Begins (1:17)
3. Endangered Species (2:43)
4. Flames (2:51)
5. Senate Selection (1:58)
6. Final Votes (4:23)
7. Picking Sides (2:08)
8. Larry In Trouble (1:41)
9. White Hood (2:29)
10. Organize (1:49)
11. Ann Goes To Murdock (0:56)
12. Gunfire at Night (2:28)
13. Exalted Cyclops (3:27)
14. Empty Chair (3:21)
15. The Debate (1:00)
16. Coward (2:32)
17. Klan Visit (2:52)
18. The Best of Enemies (5:15)