Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the AMC original series Halt and Catch Fire. The album features more music written for the show by composer Paul Haslinger (UnderworldFear the Walking Dead, CrankThe Three MusketeersDeath Race) who scored all four seasons of the drama. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically next Friday, April 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s music from the first two seasons, as well as a separate album featuring songs from the show. Halt and Catch Fire is created by Chris Cantwell & Chris Rogers and stars Lee Pace, Scoot McNairy, Mackenzie Davis, Toby Huss, Kerry Bishé, and David Wilson Barnes. The show premiered between 2014 and 2017 on AMC.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mosaic (6:17)
2. Cameron’s Motorcycle Diaries (2:32)
3. Venture Capital (1:33)
4. Impossible to Love (2:15)
5. Why I Finally Told Him (1:58)
6. The Connection (2:31)
7. Into the River (2:10)
8. Life Interrupted (1:48)
9. Empty Rooms (2:53)
10. Off to Seattle (2:00)
11. Phoenix (1:57)
12. Dreamers and Misfits (3:08)
13. It Worked for Awhile / Cam and Joe (1:14)
14. I Have an Idea (2:02)