Varese Sarabande will release the first soundtrack album for the AMC original series The Son. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Emmy Award nominee Nathan Barr (True Blood, The Americans, The House with a Clock in Its Walls, Hostel, Cabin Fever). Also included are three original vocal performances, including one from Billy F. Gibbons of ZZ Top. The soundtrack will be released on April 26 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Son is created by Philipp Meyer, Lee Shipman & Brian McGreevy and stars Pierce Brosnan, Henry Garrett, Zahn McClarnon, Jess Weixler, Paola Núñez, Elizabeth Frances and Sydney Lucas. The show based on Meyer’s novel of the same title about s a Texas family’s and rise and fall over multiple generations will return for its second and final season on April 24. Visit AMC’s official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (0:37)
2. Short List (0:48)
3. Waiting for Robert E. Lee (Vocal by Frank Fairfield) (2:49)
4. Strapped Horses (1:22)
5. Family Destroyed (3:01)
6. Aftermath (4:50)
7. Always a Risk (1:37)
8. Steel Arrow (1:45)
9. Escoute Home (2:24)
10. Eli Returns (3:19)
11. Trouble Begins (1:43)
12. Battle Continues (2:40)
13. Ghosts of Eli’s Past (2:00)
14. Loving Maria (1:47)
15. Bad Apples (3:26)
16. Photo Montage (1:19)
17. Wedding (3:00)
18. Oh! You Beautiful Doll (Vocal by Charissa Hogeland) (3:02)
19. Eli Roams (2:37)
20. Eli’s Speech (2:19)
21. Then I’ll Kill Him (0:57)
22. Shooting Resumes (1:53)
23. Seemed a Better Way (Vocal by Billy F. Gibbons) (5:38)