Decca Records will release the official soundtrack album for the new Netflix docu-series Our Planet. The album features the original music from the show composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Fury, Baby Driver). Also included is the original song In This Together co-written by Price & Ellie Goulding. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on April 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Our Planet is narrated by Sir David Attenborough and explores the unique and precious wonders of our natural world. The 8-parter combines stunning photography and technology with an unprecedented, never-before-filmed look at the planet’s remaining wilderness areas and their animal inhabitants. The series will premiere on April 5 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:

1. This Is Our Planet
2. The Numbers Build
3. They Work as a Team
4. The Importance of This River
5. An Ingenious Technique
6. The Ocean Returns the Favour
7. Baby Blue
8. Regeneration
9. An Unknown Signal
10. Too Big to Argue With
11. Frozen Worlds
12. Mayflies
13. Great Rolling Waves
14. Crucial to Their Survival
15. Every Year There Are Others
16. Where Life Gathers
17. The Perfect Gift
18. The Oceans Belong to Us All

Disc 2:

1. Deserts and Grasslands
2. The Mighty Mekong
3. Corals
4. Leaf Cutters
5. Chernobyl
6. Into the Woodlands
7. Signature Moves
8. Every Other Breath You Take
9. Arctic Refugees
10. A Sudden Turn
11. A Nest of Bubbles
12. He Wins Her Approval
13. Majestic Submarine Forests
14. They Came Back
15. We Must Preserve What’s Left
16. Ice Caves
17. Mythical Creatures Follow
18. They Have Come to a Desert
19. This Glacial Ice
20. A Greater Resilience
21. The Next Twenty Years
22. In This Together – Ellie Goulding and Steven Price