Hollywood Records has released a soundtrack album for the ABC drama A Million Little Things. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s first season performed by the series’ composer Gabriel Mann (Modern Family, Rectify), as well as Duvid Swirsky, Lizzy Greene, Allison Miller, Piper Rutman, Jonah Platt & Colin Hay. Visit Amazon to download the soundtrack. A Million Little Tings is created by DJ Nash and stars David Giuntoli, Ron Livingston, Romany Malco, Allison Miller, Christina Moses, Christina Ochoa, James Roday, Stephanie Szostak and Lizzy Greene. The series follows a group of friends struggling in life get a wake-up call to finally start living after one of them dies unexpectedly. The drama just finished its first season run last night and will return for a second season this fall. Visit ABC’s official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. All These Things That I’ve Done – Gabriel Mann (3:44)
2. Don’t You (Forget About Me) – Gabriel Mann (4:48)
3. Be My Katie – Duvid Swirsky (4:15)
4. Rainbow Connection – Lizzy Greene (3:13)
5. I’m Still Standing – Allison Miller (4:13)
6. Lovesong – Gabriel Mann (5:09)
7. Don’t Dream It’s Over – Gabriel Mann (3:48)
8. Downtown – Piper Rutman (3:53)
9. Unexpected – Jonah Platt (3:16)
10. I Just Don’t Think I’ll Ever Get Over You – Colin Hay & Gabriel Mann (5:23)