Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the British series Informer. The album features the show’s original music written by Ilan Eshkeri (Layer CakeStardustStill Alice47 RoninThe Young Victoria) who composed his score as five stand-alone pieces of music. The score, which features vocals by Daisy Chute, former member of the classical cross over vocal quartet All Angels and is performed by Sinfonia Nord & conducted by Atli Örvarsson, is made up from variations of these pieces of music. The soundtrack, which is presented with each complete piece and its variations, will be released digitally on January 18 and will be available to download here.Informer is written by Rory Haines & Sohrab Noshirvani and stars Paddy Considine, Bel Powley, Nabhaan Rizwan, Jessica Raine, Sharon D. Clarke, Sunetra Sarker and Roger Jean Nsengiyumva. The series premiered in the UK this past fall on BBC and is making its domestic debut this coming Friday, January 11 on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Informer 1
2. Informer 1 (Variation 1)
3. Informer 3
4. Informer 3 (Variation 1)
5. Informer 3 (Variation 2)
6. Informer 3 (Variation 3)
7. Informer 4
8. Informer 4 (Variation 1)
9. Informer 7
10. Informer 7 (Variation 1)
11. Informer 7 (Variation 2)
12. Informer 9
13. Informer 9 (Variation 1)