Republic Records and Sony Pictures have revealed the track list of the soundtrack album for the animated feature Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse. Included on the album are two songs (What’s Up Danger by Blackway & Black Caviar and Sunflower by Post Malone & Swae Lee) that have already been released as digital singles, as well as tracks by Jaden Smith, Nicki Minaj & Ansel Aa, Vince Staples, DJ Khalil, Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign, Aminé & more. The soundtrack will be released this Friday, December 14 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A separate soundtrack featuring Daniel Pemberton’s original score from the film will be released by Sony Classical. Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse directed by Bob Persichetti, Peter Ramsey & Rodney Rothman and featuring the voices of Shameik Moore, Hailee Steinfeld, Mahershala Ali, Jake Johnson, Liev Schreiber, Brian Tyree Henry, Luna Lauren Velez and Lily Tomlin will be released in theaters nationwide this Friday by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. What’s up Danger – Blackway & Black Caviar
2. Sunflower – Post Malone & Swae Lee
3. Way Up – Jaden Smith
4. Familia – Nicki Minaj & Anuel Aa (feat. Bantu)
5. Invincible – Aminé
6. Start a Riot – Duckwrth & Shaboozey
7. Hide – Juice WRLD (feat. Seezyn)
8. Memories – Thutmose
9. Save the Day – Ski Mask & Jacquees (feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash)
10. Let Go – Beau Young Prince
11. Scared of the Dark – Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign (feat. Special Guest)
12. Elevate – DJ Khalil (feat. YBN Cordae, Denzel Curry, SwaVay, Trevor Rich)
13. Home – Vince Staples