Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the French family drama Rémi sans famille. The album features the film’s original music composed by Romaric Laurence (Ong-Bak: The Thai Warrior, Taxi 4). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 7 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out the full track list. A CD version is also set to come out overseas a few weeks later. Rémi sans famille is directed by Antoine Blossier and stars Daniel Auteuil, Maleaume Paquin, Virginie Ledoyen, Jonathan Zaccaï, Jacques Perrin and Ludivine Sagnier. The movie based on the book of the same title by Hector Malot will be released in French theaters on December 12. No word yet on a domestic release.