‘Make Us Dream’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: November 24, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the sports documentary Make Us Dream. The album features the film’s original music composed by Roger Goula (Tiger House, Identicals, Next Goal Wins). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Make Us Dream is directed by Sam Blair, produced by James Gay-Rees (Amy, Senna) and tells the story of soccer star Steven Gerard, who joined Liverpool F.C. when he was 8 years-old and left 26 years later, having won two FA Cups, three League Cups, one UEFA Cup, one FA Community Shield, one UEFA Super Cup and one UEFA Champions League. The documentary opened in select British theaters earlier this month and is being released this weekend on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Liverpool (2:06)
2. Things I Didn’t Dream Of (1:08)
3. They Say It’s a Gift (1:54)
4. Hillsborough (1:25)
5. Bringing People Together (3:48)
6. Nurture Him (2:10)
7. First Opportunity (2:28)
8. The Real Game (2:00)
9. Getting Stronger (2:06)
10. Chelsea (2:26)
11. All Alone (4:11)
12. Istanbul (10:15)
13. My Only Chance (4:57)
14. Achieving the Impossible (2:30)
15. Victory Aftermath (7:33)
16. I Felt Awesome (4:49)
17. Fight Until the End (2:05)
18. Becoming a Leader (5:24)
19. Never so Close (2:35)
20. The Slip (6:04)
21. Only for Liverpool (3:37)
22. Make Us Dream (1:15)