Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the family adventure Bernie the Dolphin. The album features the film’s original score composed by Joshua R. Mosley. Also included are the songs from the movie by Nicole Michelle, Parker Theory & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 7 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is set to come out in early 2019 and is available for pre-order here. Bernie the Dolphin is directed by Kirk Harris and stars Lola Sultan, Patrick Muldoon, Logan Allen, Stelio Savante, Dahlia Legault, Lily Cardone, Sam Sorbo, Owen Harn, Sean Gloria and Kevin Sorbo. The movie follows a brother and sister who befriend a badly sunburned dolphin separated from his family and uncover a secret plan that could destroy the beach and their new friend’s home. The film will be released in select theaters and on VOD on December 7 by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Best Friend – Madison Mosley & Lola Sultan (3:08)
2. Waves – Nicole Michelle (3:34)
3. Miracle – Parker Theory (3:43)
4. Make a Splash – Nicole Michelle (2:29)
5. Aren’t They Awesome (2:16)
6. There’s Only Four (1:43)
7. They Saved Us (0:56)
8. No Wake Zone (1:21)
9. Hang In There (0:41)
10. Marineland (1:33)
11. No Trespassing (3:19)
12. Bernie the Dolphin (1:37)
13. No Camera No More Film (1:28)
14. Be Happy Like Bernie (1:36)
15. Get Well Bernie (0:54)
16. Going Somewhere (1:53)
17. B&E (3:53)
18. Exporting (0:40)
19. Be Free Bernie (2:40)