Universal Music Enterprises has released the first soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s first season by Frank Sinatra, Barbra Streisand, Peggy Lee, Ella Fitzgerald, Nat King Cole, Julie London, Connie Francis & more. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. A CD version is set to be released in early 2019 and is available for pre-order here and a vinyl version is also in the works (click here to order). The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is created by Amy Sherman-Palladino and stars Rachel Brosnahan, Alex Borstein, Tony Shalhoub, Michael Zegen and Marin Hinkle. The comedy drama, which received both the Golden Globe and Emmy Award in the “Best Comedy” categories this year, will return for its second season on December 7, 2018 on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Wonderful Day Like Today (From “The Roar Of The Greasepaint – The Smell Of The Crowd”) (feat. The Roar Of The Greasepaint – The Smell Of The Crowd Ensemble) – Cyril Ritchard (2:13)
2. Come To The Supermarket (In Old Peking) – Barbra Streisand (1:55)
3. Who’s Sorry Now – Connie Francis (2:19)
4. Pass Me By – Peggy Lee (2:24)
5. Dance Only With Me – Blossom Dearie (2:58)
6. What’s In It For You? (From “Tenderloin”) – Maurice Evans & Ron Hussmann (1:45)
7. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) – The Mills Brothers (2:46)
8. The Gentleman Is A Dope – Blossom Dearie (4:16)
9. Isn’t This A Lovely Day? (feat. Paul Weston & His Orchestra) – Ella Fitzgerald (3:29)
10. I Enjoy Being A Girl – Sutton Foster & Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks (3:15)
11. Ya Got Trouble (From “The Music Man”) – Robert Preston (3:47)
12. Mairzy Doats – The Pied Pipers (2:46)
13. Cry Me A River – Julie London (2:53)
14. It’s Only A Paper Moon – The King Cole Trio (2:56)
15. Oh! Look At Me Now – Frank Sinatra (2:47)