22D Music has released a soundtrack album for Avi Nesher’s Israeli drama¬†The Other Story. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Cyrille Aufort (March of the Penguins 2: The Next Step, A Royal Affair, Splice, Knock, Ombline) who previously scored the director’s Past Life. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Other Story is co-written and directed by Nesher and stars Joy Rieger, Sasson Gabai, Maya Dagan, Yuval Segal and Nathan Goshen. The movie revolves around two rebellious young women as they cross paths unexpectedly in Jerusalem. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is now playing in Israeli theaters. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Other Story (Main Title) (1:24)
2. Meeting Anat (2:29)
3. Ex-Husband and Wife (2:06)
4. Prayer on the Roof (1:20)
5. Going to the Woods (2:51)
6. Entering the Pagan House (1:59)
7. Professor vs Singer (2:55)
8. The Ritual (1:38)
9. Parents’ Plan (3:18)
10. Good News, Bad News (1:33)
11. The Truth (4:57)
12. At Schlomo’s Bedside (1:37)
13. Entering the Monastery (2:36)
14. Learning to Lie (2:23)
15. Bended Knee (1:25)
16. The Other Story (End Title) (2:09)