‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 5, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the biographical drama Bohemian Rhapsody. The album features the songs from the film performed by Queen, including classics tracks such as We Will Rock You, Somebody to Love, We Are the Champions, Another One Bites the Dust, Under Pressure (with David Bowie), The Show Must Go On & more. The soundtrack will be released on October 19, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bohemian Rhapsody is directed by Bryan Singer and stars Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joseph Mazzello, Aiden Gillen, Tom Hollander and Mike Myers. The movie traces the meteoric rise of Queen through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound and focuses on lead singer Freddie Mercury who defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The drama edited by film composer John Ottman will be released in theaters nationwide on November 2, 2018 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare (0:25)
2. Somebody To Love (2011 Remaster) (4:55)
3. Doing All Right (…Revisited) (3:16)
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at The Rainbow) (3:56)
5. Killer Queen (2011 Remaster) (2:59)
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) (4:37)
7. Bohemian Rhapsody (2011 Remaster) (5:54)
8. Now I’m Here (Live at The Hammersmith Odeon) (4:25)
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2011 Remaster) (2:43)
10. Love Of My Life (Live At Rock In Rio) (4:28)
11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) (2:09)
12. Another One Bites The Dust (2011 Remaster) (3:34)
13. I Want To Break Free (3:43)
14. Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie) (4:04)
15. Who Wants To Live Forever (2011 Remaster) (5:14)
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) (2:27)
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) (4:05)
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid) (0:41)
19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) (4:03)
20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid) (3:57)
21. Don’t Stop Me Now (…Revisited) (3:37)
22. The Show Must Go On (2011 Remaster) (4:31)