Rob Simonsen (Love, Simon(500) Days of SummerThe Age of Adaline, Nerve, FoxcatcherThe Spectacular Now) will release his original score for the indie comedy drama Miss Stevens. The album features composer’s music for the 2016 film co-written and directed by Julia Hart and starring Lily Rabe, Timothée Chalamet, Lili Reinhart, Anthony Quintal, Oscar Nuñez and Rob Huebel. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 28 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Miss Stevens revolves around a teacher who chaperones a group of high schoolers to a state drama competition. The dramedy was released in select theaters in 2016 by the Orchard and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Miss Stevens (1:27)
2. Field Trip (1:26)
3. The Walk (0:51)
4. Empty Spaces (1:35)
5. Jumping on the Bed (1:35)
6. Mother (3:15)
7. The Test (0:51)