‘Believer’ Soundtrack to Be Released

Posted: July 29, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Leeway has released a soundtrack album for the South Korean crime thriller Believer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dalpalan (The Wailing, Claire’s Camera, A Bittersweet Life). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 7, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Believer is directed by Lee Hae-yeong and stars Cho Jin-woong, Ryu Jun-yeol, Kim Joo-hyuck, Kim Sung-ryoung and Park Hae-jun. The movie centers on a low-level drug dealer as he conspires with a dangerously ambitious cop to bring down a major cartel’s psychotic kingpin. The thriller opened in South Korea this past May and was released in select U.S. theaters in June by Well Go USA Entertainment.