Shadywood Road Productions will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Haze. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Rogers. The soundtrack will be released this Wednesday, July 4 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Haze is written and directed by David Burkman and stars Kirk Curran, Mike Blejer, Jeremy O’Shea, Kristin Rogers and Sophia Medley. The movie follows a college freshman whose desire to join a fraternity is threatened when his older brother launches an anti-hazing crusade in the aftermath of a brutal hazing death. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past fall by Gravitas Ventures and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Three Pillars (1:29)
2. Pentheus (1:51)
3. Lineup (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (1:39)
4. Traitor (1:04)
5. Hazed & Amused (7:01)
6. Clear Night (2:40)
7. Corrupted (0:47)
8. Echo (4:04)
9. Something to Cry About (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (3:40)
10. Good & Welfare (1:43)
11. A Greek Tragedy (0:59)
12. Bacchae (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (1:39)
13. Anakalypto (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (5:09)
14. Subcutaneous (4:02)
15. Maenads (0:53)
16. Hell Week (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (10:18)
17. Home (1:28)
18. Something You Should Probably Know (1:23)
19. Brotherhood (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (1:18)
20. Cithaeron (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (5:21)