MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Calibre. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anne Nikitin (American Animals, The Imposter, This Beautiful Fantastic). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Calibre is written and directed by Matt Palmer and stars Jack Lowden, Martin McCann, Tony Curran,Ian Pirie, Kate Bracken, Kitty Lovett, Cal MacAninch, Cameron Jack and Olivia Morgan. The movie revolves around two lifelong friends on a hunting trip in Scotland who find their nerves – and their morals – ruthlessly tested after a harrowing turn of events. The thriller is premiering globally today on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Head for the Hunt (1:02)
2. Don’t Go (1:46)
3. Calibre (2:05)
4. Isolation (1:29)
5. In My Head (0:59)
6. Back to the Bodies (1:06)
7. Insomnia (3:19)
8. Garage (2:03)
9. Searching for Bodies (2:04)
10. Get Rid of the Bag (1:07)
11. Run! (3:35)
12. Confession (3:48)
13. They’ve Got the Other One (1:54)
14. A Forest Grew (2:13)
15. Run Reprise (1:19)
16. Credits (1:57)