Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Black Water. The album features the film’s original music composed by Spencer Creaghan (Nobody Famous). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 29, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Black Water is directed by Pasha Patriki and stars┬áJean-Claude Van Damme and Dolph Lundgren. The movie revolves around a deep-cover operative imprisoned on a CIA submarine who teams with a fellow prisoner to escape the vessel and expose who set him up. The thriller will be released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD on June 29 by Saban Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Black Water Main Titles & Scott’s Theme (1:44)
2. Home Invasion (5:08)
3. Cassie’s Theme (1:18)
4. Rhodes Interrogates Scott (4:35)
5. Interrogation Room Fight (3:38)
6. Infiltrating the Control Room (5:09)
7. Opening the Flood Gates (7:24)
8. The Truth About Rhodes (2:18)
9. Meeting Marco (4:11)
10. Hallway Fight (2:10)
11. Three Down, Two to Go (2:29)
12. Climactic Captain’s Quarters Confrontation (12:39)
13. That Spy Life (3:49)