Radagast Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama The Valley. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jacob Yoffee (Finding Carter, Pawn, Andi Mack, Infinity Chamber) who recorded his music with an orchestra in Los Angeles. The score also features performances by the LA-based string quartet The Lyris Quartet. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Valley is written and directed by Saila Kariat and stars Alyy Khan, Suchitra Pillai, Agneeta Thacker, Salma Khan and Jake T. Austin. The drama, which centers on an Indian American entrepreneur whose daughter commits suicide, was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Wavefront Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Valley (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (2:24)
2. Cry for Help (1:22)
3. Questions (0:41)
4. Ashes (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (4:07)
5. Yearning for the Past (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (1:06)
6. The Pearl (1:37)
7. Mandir (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (1:12)
8. Father and Daughter (1:22)
9. Painful Memories (0:53)
10. Photograph (0:39)
11. Searching (0:53)
12. Hidden (1:00)
13. Lies (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (1:15)
14. An Affair (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (3:06)
15. Darkness (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (2:28)
16. The Gun (0:43)
17. Betrayal (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (1:46)
18. Moving On (1:10)
19. Acceptance (feat. The Lyris Quartet) (2:21)
20. Truth (1:59)