Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack release for the drama Saturday Church. The album features the original songs from the movie written by the film’s composer Nathan Larson (Boys Don’t CryDirty Pretty ThingsOur Idiot Brother, The Skeleton Twins) & director Damon Cardasis and performed by cast members Luka Kain, Margot Bingham, Marquis Rodriguez, MJ Rodriguez, Indya Moore and Alexia Garcia. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 15, 2018. Check back on this page for the download link. Saturday Church is written and directed by Cardasis and also stars Regina Taylor, Kate Bornstein and Jaylin Fletcher. The movie follows a 14-year-old  boy who finds himself coping with new responsibilities after the death of his father. The drama premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and was released in theaters and on VOD earlier this year by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Locker Room – Luka Kain
2. Condition of Love – MJ Rodriguez
3. So Lost Without You – Luka Kain & Marquis Rodriguez
4. Goodbye – Luka Kain
5. Condition of Love Reprise – MJ Rodriguez, Indya Moore, Alexia Garcia, Marquis Rodriguez and Additional Cast of Saturday Church
6. Come Sun or Come Rain – Margot Bingham