Touch Sensitive will release a soundtrack album for the HBO original series Mosaic. The album features the show’s original music composed by David Holmes (Ocean’s Eleven, Out of Sight, Haywire, Logan LuckyKilling Eve, Analyze That). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on July 27, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Mosaic is created by Steven Soderbergh & Ed Solomon and stars Sharon Stone, Garrett Hedlund, Frederick Weller, Beau Bridges, Paul Reubens, Jennifer Ferrin, Devin Ratray, Michael Cerveris and James Ransone. The drama was first released as an iOS/Android app last November and premiered earlier this year on HBO. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from Mosaic (1:26)
2. Four Years Later (1:51)
3. That Is Most Definitely Him (1:56)
4. I’ve Instructed Them to Check the Dumpsters (3:01)
5. What I Want Is the Red Room (1:58)
6. Does It Matter Which Side of Her Jaw Was Hit? (4:16)
7. I Don’t Trust Her (1:27)
8. Olivia Lake (3:12)
9. Petra Enters the Red Room (1:16)
10. Body Removal (3:08)
11. Francis, I Need You to Focus (1:52)
12. Pull over Joel, Just Pull over!! (6:42)
13. Ask Clarence (3:16)
14. Deep Down You’re Lonely (1:35)
15. Eric Neill Is Left Handed (3:16)
16. I Prefer Your Suspicion to Your Pity (0:44)
17. Sorry I Have No Comment (1:48)
18. Strange Shirt Found with Body (1:22)
19. I Know What I Have to Do (2:54)
20. Mosaic (2:23)