SATV will release a soundtrack album for the Showtime limited series Patrick Melrose. The album features the show’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Hauschka (aka Volker Bertelmann) (Lion, Adrift, Gunpowder, In Dubious Battle, The Current War). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 8, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Patrick Melrose is developed by David Nicholls, directed by Edward Berger and stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Hugo Weaving, Anna Madeley and Allison Williams. The drama is based on the novels written by Edward St. Aubyn and centers on the title character’s odyssey from a deeply traumatic childhood through adult substance abuse and, ultimately, toward recovery. The series premiered on May 13 and currently airs every Saturday night on Showtime. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. David Melrose Theme
2. Running Through the Grapevine
3. First Taxi Trip
4. Morgue
5. Quaaludes Hit
6. Back at the Drake
7. Martini’s and Tartar
8. Second Taxi Trip
9. At Loretta’s
10. Hotel Tripping
11. Naked Delivery
12. Running to Frank E Macdonald’s
13. Broadway Helicopter
14. Come Talk to Your Dear Old Dad
15. Rivers of Blood
16. David Melrose – Piano Virtuoso
17. Careful with the China
18. Arthiritis Flashback
19. Ferris Wheel
20. Squashing Ants
21. Mirror
22. Falling Down Stairs
23. Patrick in the Tunnel
24. Dinner – Lurking – Stairway
25. End Titles
26. Party Preparations
27. Lizard – Bathroom – Flashback
28. Catching Sonny
29. Scorpion
30. Don’t Go Picking out the Wallpaper Just Yet
31. Liquor Store Phone Call
32. If You Can’t Change
33. It’s Amitriptyline
34. Patrick Returns to Onslow Club