Amadeus Music Company has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Always at the Carlyle. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Earl Rose (Mad Dog Time, Inventing L.A.: The Chandlers and Their Times, Stardust: The Bette Davis Story). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Always at the Carlyle is directed by Matthew Miele and centers on Manhattan’s 87-year-old landmark and a residency for many prominent New Yorkers. The movie features interviews with George Clooney, Anjelica Huston, Jeff Goldblum, Sofia Coppola, Jon Hamm, Alan Cumming, Lenny Kravitz, Tommy Lee Jones, Wes Anderson, Anthony Bourdain, among others. The documentary will be released in select theaters on May 11 by Good Deed Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Back and Staying (1:36)
2. Paul Newman (2:42)
3. You Either Get It or You Don’t (1:14)
4. Bill’s Theme (1:13)
5. Most Stories, Tightest Lips (2:33)
6. The Pillowcase (2:10)
7. My Grandfather (1:54)
8. The Elevator Guys (1:29)
9. Art in the Lobby (2:25)
10. Really Unique (1:52)
11. I Wish You Hadn’t Told It (2:01)
12. Melissa’s Dream (3:39)
13. Alan’s Phone (1:38)
14. Dwight Talks (2:29)
15. The Staff (1:06)
16. Be the Man / Dwight Leaves (1:55)
17. The Restaurant (1:51)
18. Tap the Phones (2:00)
19. Most Personal Touch (1:46)
20. My Big Confession (1:31)
21. Elaine Was a Big Part (1:21)
22. Roger Arrives (1:53)
23. Roger’s Destiny (1:49)
24. 6000 Songs (2:43)
25. It’s Better up Here (feat. Amy Ward) (2:24)