PlantSounds has released a soundtrack album for the Danish drama Land of Mine. The album features the film’s original score composed by Sune Martin (The Outsider, Teddy BearApplause). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Land of Mine is written and directed by Martin Zandvliet and stars Roland Moller, Mikkel Boe Folsgaard, Louis Hofmann, Joel Basman, Emil Belton and Oskar Belton. The movie follows a group of German POWs who are made the enemy of a nation, where they are now forced to dig up 2 million land-mines with their bare hands. The Sony Pictures Classics release was one of the five nominees in the Foreign Language Film category at last year’s Academy Awards and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Roland Jeep (Intro) (2:25)
2. Silo March (1:12)
3. Beach Presented (2:42)
4. First Mine (1:06)
5. Can You Talk to Him (1:24)
6. Wilhelm Dies (2:56)
7. Food (2:22)
8. Nazi Boys (1:47)
9. Werner the Twin (0:50)
10. Beach Football (2:00)
11. Death March (1:36)
12. Girl in Minefield, Pt. 1 (1:20)
13. Girl in Minefield, Pt. 2 (3:35)
14. The Big Blast (2:30)
15. The Rescue (2:19)
16. Land of Mine (End Credits) (5:00)