A soundtrack album will be released for the Australian comedic thriller Brothers’ Nest. The album features the film’s original music composed by Richard Pleasance. Also included are two songs by Pleasantville. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 1 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Brothers’ Nest is written and directed by Clayton Jacobson (Kenny) who also stars in the movie alongside Shane Jacobson, Lynette Curran, Kim Gyngell and Sarah Snook. The comedy follows two brothers who arrive at the family home intent on murdering their step-father. The thriller premiered last month at the SXSW Film Festival and will be released in Australian theaters on May 11. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Shivering (3:06)
2. Siblings’ Theme (2:01)
3. Regrets (2:34)
4. A Brother’s Piano Theme (2:44)
5. I’m on My Way – Pleasantville (4:38)
6. Phone Tracking (3:04)
7. Even More Regrets (1:45)
8. Brothers’ Energy (2:48)
9. Cruel Cruel World – Pleasantville (4:14)
10. Amazing Grace (1:18)
11. Family Shit (2:41)
12. Prison Bound (3:52)