’20 Weeks’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: April 11, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

London Electronic Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the indie comedy 20 Weeks. The album features the film’s original music composed by electronic music producer Kate Simko who made her narrative feature scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. 20 Weeks is directed by Leena Pendharkar and stars Anna Margaret Hollyman and Amir Arison. The movie follows a young couple navigating their first pregnancy, who during a routine scan discover a health condition that could gravely impact their baby, which forces them to re-examine their relationship and their future. The comedy premiered at last year’s Los Angeles Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday by Uncork’d Entertainment and Lantern Lane Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Visceral Love (1:34)
2. Searching (1:32)
3. Decisions (0:23)
4. All Heart (Instrumental) (2:41)
5. Waiting Room (0:42)
6. Heavy Reality (2:48)
7. Tough Decisions (0:33)
8. Reminiscing (0:36)
9. Ought to Be (3:03)
10. Present Reality (1:11)
11. Beach Flashback (1:32)
12. Venice Beach (1:13)
13. Crashing World (0:54)
14. Moving Forward (2:36)
15. Visceral Love (Recap) (2:39)

  1. Brian says: