Gaumont Television has released a soundtrack album for the French mini-series Nox. The album features the show’s original music composed by Cyrille Aufort (A Royal Affair, Splice, Ombline, March of the Penguins 2, Past Life). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Nox created by Fred Cavayé (Point Blank), Quoc Dang Tran & Jérôme Fansten, directed by Mabrouk El Mechri (JCVD, The Cold Light of Day) and stars Nathalie Baye, Maiwenn and Malik Zidi. The crime thriller follows a retired cop who was forced out because of her rebellious personality and has to step back in when her daughter disappears in Paris’ vast underground tunnels. The series premiered in France earlier this month on Canal+.