Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Survivors Guide to Prison. The album features the film’s original music score composed by Sebastian Robertson. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 23, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Survivors Guide to Prison is directed by Matthew Cooke and produced by Adrian Grenier, David Arquette, Christina Arquette, and executive produced by Susan Sarandon. The movie features interviews with Danny Trejo, Deepak Chopra, Patricia Arquette, Danny Glover, Cynthia Nixon, Ice-T, RZA, Busta Rhymes, Tom Morello, Macklemore, Quincy Jones, among others, who are giving their insight and tips for surviving the prison system. The documentary was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Gravitas Ventures and is coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on March 27.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Witness (feat. Daniel Davies) (2:28)
2. Antisocial (2:11)
3. Baby’s Breath (3:25)
4. Enclosed (2:14)
5. Seasons (1:05)
6. Growing (1:14)
7. Summer’s End (feat. Daniel Davies) (2:48)
8. Consume (1:23)
9. Dwane’s Theme (1:40)
10. Westwood (1:11)
11. Dawn (2:07)
12. Glass House (2:12)
13. Homeward (1:02)
14. Nights (feat. Daniel Davies) (2:11)