The full details of the soundtrack album for Steven Spielberg’s movie adaptation of Ready Player One have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Alan Silvestri (Back to the FutureForrest GumpThe AvengersCaptain America: The First Avengers). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 30, 2018 by WaterTower Music and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the 2-CD version and check out the main titles theme after the jump. Ready Player One is based on Ernest Cline’s bestselling novel and stars Tye Sheridan, Ben Mendelsohn, T.J. Miller, Simon Pegg, Mark Rylance and Olivia Cooke. The sci-fi action adventure will be released in theaters nationwide on March 29 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Oasis (1:48)
2. “Hello, I’m James Halliday” (2:02)
3. “Why Can’t We Go Backwards?” (4:19)
4. An Orb Meeting (4:11)
5. Real World Consequences (3:30)
6. Sorrento Makes an Offer (3:33)
7. Welcome To the Rebellion (3:14)
8. High 5 Assembles (4:25)
9. Orb of Osuvox (3:45)
10. Sorrento Punked (3:57)
11. Wade’s Broadcast (5:51)
12. Arty On the “Inside” (2:33)
13. Looking For a Truck (5:36)
14. She Never Left (2:41)
15. Last Chance (3:20)
16. “Get Me Out of This” (1:35)
17. “Hold On To Something” (5:15)
18. “This Is Wrong” (3:48)
19. “What Are You?” (3:30)
20. “There’s Something I Need To Do” (5:00)
21. Main Title (2:31)
22. End Credits (8:03)