Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the disaster action thriller The Hurricane Heist. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (The LEGO Batman Movie, Pacific Rim Uprising, Home, The Crown, Terminator Genisys, Genius). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 9 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Hurricane Heist is directed by Rob Cohen (The Fast and the Furious, xXx) and stars Toby Kebbell, Maggie Grace, Ryan Kwanten, Ralph Ineson, Melissa Bolona, Ben Cross and James Cutler. The movie follows a group of thieves who  attempt a massive heist against the U.S. Treasury as a Category 5 hurricane approaches one of its Mint factories. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Entertainment Studios. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hurricane Heist (4:13)
2. Brothers (4:11)
3. The Compound (4:07)
4. In on It (2:10)
5. Back in Utah (1:40)
6. Tower Down (4:53)
7. Follow Me (2:29)
8. Twist of Fate (2:22)
9. The Garage (1:39)
10. Take the Fight to Them​ (2:35)
11. The Rutledge Boys Go to Work (3:11)
12. The Chase (1:50)
13. Final Showdown (3:45)
14. The Storm (3:01)

  1. Michael says:

    great news