‘Nashville’ Season 6 – Volume 1 Soundtrack Released

Posted: February 22, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Big Machine Records has released a new soundtrack album for the CMT original series Nashville. The album features the songs from the first half of the show’s sixth season performed by cast members including Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio, Maisy Stella, Chris Carmack, Rainee Blake and Rhiannon Giddens. The Season 6 – Volume 1 soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. A CD version is set to come out on March 16 and is available for pre-order here. The label has previously released multiple soundtracks for the previous five seasons. The sixth and final season of Nashville currently airs Thursday nights on CMT. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Is There Anybody Out There (feat. Hayden Panettiere) (4:15)
2. Never Come Back Again (feat. Sam Palladio) (3:19)
3. What It’s Made For (feat. Lennon Stella) (1:53)
4. Ain’t No Normal (feat. Clare Bowen) (3:50)
5. Come and Find Me (feat. Maisy Stella) (3:49)
6. I Always Will (feat. Hayden Panettiere) (2:16)
7. Wandering Roads (feat. Rhiannon Giddens, Charles Esten) (4:47)
8. Hold On (Not Leaving You Behind) (feat. Chris Carmack, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Rainee Blake) (3:57)
9. Looking for the Light (feat. Charles Esten) (2:58)
10. Love Is Loud (feat. Chris Carmack, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Rainee Blake) (2:36)
11. Unravel (feat. Maisy Stella) (3:09)
12. Face the Sun (feat. Charles Esten) (3:09)