Hollywood Records will release the first soundtrack album for Marvel’s Hulu original series Runaways. The album features a selections of songs from the show’s first season by artists such as Francis and the Lights, Glass Animals, Billie Eilish, Sofi Tukker, Lizzy Land & more. Also included is the main titles theme by the series’ composer Siddhartha Khosla (This Is Us, The Royals, The Neighbors), as well as the original song Gert’s Lullaby, which he co-wrote with Ariela Barer. The soundtrack will be available to download tomorrow, January 12 on Amazon and other digital music stores. Runaways is developed by Josh Schwartz & Stephanie Savage based on the Marvel Comics property created by Brian K. Vaughan & Adrian Alphona and stars Gregg Sulkin, Rhenzy Feliz, Lyrica Okano, Virginia Gardner, Ariela Barer and Allegra Acosta. The show finished its first season run earlier this week and has recently been renewed for a second season.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Runaways Theme  – Siddhartha Khosla (1:12)
2. May I Have This Dance – Francis and the Lights (2:53)
3. Cane Shuga – Glass Animals (3:17)
4. No Sé Empezar (Sokio Remix) – Dadalú (4:33)
5. Drinkee – Sofi Tukker (4:58)
6. Ocean Eyes (Blackbear Remix) – Billie Eilish (3:14)
7. Beat Goes On – Lizzy Land (3:40)
8. All My Heroes – Bleachers (3:03)
9. Antidote (Live Arrangement) – Emily Wells (5:43)
10. Fuerza – Tony Quattro (feat. Nani Castle) (3:38)
11. Beyond A Mortal – Austra (5:45)
12. Long Life – Bombadil (2:37)
13. Blanket Me – Hundred Waters (4:56)
14. Gert’s Lullaby – Siddhartha Khosla & Ariela Barer (2:19)