The full details of the soundtrack album for Fifty Shades Freed have been announced. The album features songs by Hailee Steinfeld x BloodPop, Miike Snow, Black Atlass feat. Jessie Reyez, Julia Michaels, Whethan & Dua Lipa, Bishop Briggs, as well as Liam Payne’s & Rita Ora’s For You, which is already available as a single. Also included are two tracks from the movie’s original score composed by Danny Elfman (Batman, Spider-Man, Alice in Wonderland) who previously scored the first two installments. The soundtrack will be released on February 9, 2018 and is now available for pre-order here (digital version) and here (CD version). Fifty Shades Freed is directed by James Foley and stars Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Arielle Kebbel, Kim Basinger, Brant Daugherty and Luke Grimes. The third and final installment in the Fifty Shades series will be released in theaters nationwide on February 9, 2018 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Capital Letters – Hailee Steinfeld x BloodPop®
2. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) – Liam Payne & Rita Ora
3. Sacrifice – Black Atlass featuring Jessie Reyez
4. High – Whethan & Dua Lipa
5. Heaven – Julia Michaels
6. Big Spender – Kiana Ledé featuring Prince Charlez
7. Never Tear Us Apart – Bishop Briggs
8. The Wolf – The Spencer Lee Band
9. Are You – Julia Michaels
10. Cross Your Mind – Sabrina Claudio
11. Change Your Mind – Miike Snow
12. Come On Back – Shungudzo
13. I Got You (I Feel Good) – Jessie J
14. Ta Meilleure Ennemie (Pearls) – Samantha Gongol (of Marian Hill) featuring Juliette Armanet
15. Deer in Headlights – Sia
16. Diddy Bop – Jacob Banks & Louis the Child
17. Love Me Like You Do (Fifty Shades Freed Version) – Ellie Goulding
18. Freed – Danny Elfman
19. Seeing Red – Danny Elfman
20. Maybe I’m Amazed – Jamie Dornan (Bonus Track]
21. Cross Your Mind (Spanish Version – Sabrina Claudio (Bonus Track)
22. Pearls – Samantha Gongol (of Marian Hill) (Bonus Track)