Intrada Records has announced a new expanded soundtrack album for the 1991 action adventure Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves directed by Kevin Reynolds and starring Kevin Costner,┬áMorgan Freeman, Christian Slater, Alan Rickman, Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio, Michael McShane and Nik Brimble. The album features the original music from the Warner Bros./Morgan Creek production composed and conducted by Michael Kamen (Die Hard, Lethal Weapon, X-Men, Band of Brothers), including around an hour of previously unreleased music, as well as alternate cues. Visit the label’s official website to check out the full album details and to listen to audio samples and order the 2-CD set.