A soundtrack album will be released for the Black Mirror episode Hang the DJ. The album features the original music from the episode composed by Alex Somers (Captain Fantastic, Aloha, Manhattan). Also included are two tracks by Sigur Rós. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 30 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Hang the DJ is directed by Timothy Van Patten and stars Georgina Campbell, Joe Cole and George Blagden. The episode written by Charlie Brooker centers on a new dating app that hits the scene, but insists that singles need to meet before 12 hours and will premiere tomorrow as part of the show’s fourth season on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All Mapped Out (1:26)
2. Sorry (2:58)
3. Hours, Days, Months (1:31)
4. Into Place (3:31)
5. Match – Sigur Rós (1:31)
6. Out There (1:43)
7. Sleeps (0:48)
8. See You (1:53)
9. Treasured (1:34)
10. Ruined It (3:19)
11. One Year (2:09)
12. Doubts (1:58)
13. Three, Two, One (1:12)
14. We Agreed (0:34)
15. One, Two, Three, Four (0:39)
16. There’ll Be a Reason (1:28)
17. End – Sigur Rós (4:58)
18. Over and over Again (1:07)