Nasty Coda Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi action adventure Beyond Skyline. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Whitehead (The Purge series, Keanu, The Veil, The Remaining). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 22, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Beyond Skyline is written and directed by Liam O’Donnell and stars Frank Grillo, Bojana Novakovic, Jonny Weston, Yayan Ruhian and Iko Uwais. The movie is a spin-off to 2010’s Skyline and follows a detective who embarks on a relentless pursuit to free his son from a nightmarish alien warship. The sci-fi action adventure was released in select theaters this past weekend by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available on VOD. Visit the official Facebook movie page to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. All of Us
2. One Punch?
3. The Lights
4. They Nuked L.A.
5. Move!
6. Other Back Pocket, Slick
7. Things Are Looking up, Kid
8. We’re Gonna Blow the Ship
9. Save Her
10. Jungle Crash
11. Are You Ok?
12. Mud Fight
13. That’s a Classic
14. The Catacombs
15. The Promise
16. It’s Not Actually a Virus
17. They’re In
18. I’m Going After That Cannon
19. We’re Ready
20. Everything Burns
21. Rally
22. Trent
23. Tanker Battle
24. Waking Up
25. Rose
26. You Bitches Ain’t Leaving Me
27. Fuckin’ Americans – Ram Khatabakhsh feat. Liam O’Donnell