‘The Vault’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: December 15, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Vault. The album features the film’s original music composed by Shaun Drew (DC Super Hero Girls, Secret Origin: The Story of DC Comics). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The Vault is co-written and directed by Dan Bush and stars James Franco, Taryn Manning, Francesca Eastwood, Q’Orianka Kilcher, Clifton Collins and Scott Haze. The movie follows two estranged sisters who are forced to rob a bank in order to save their brother who burned down a warehouse owned by a notorious gangster. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past September by FilmRise and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Wanna Survive Today? (4:06)
2. Fix It! (4:13)
3. We’re Not Going to Hurt Anybody (2:44)
4. Not Going Anywhere (1:52)
5. Did Not Follow Protocol (2:38)
6. You Set Us Up (3:50)
7. Opening the Vault (2:55)
8. Make It Stop (2:20)
9. Count the Hostages (2:34)
10. Kramer? (4:14)
11. The Whimpering (1:56)
12. Maybe I Was Wrong (4:17)
13. Give You Something (2:26)
14. Leah’s Foreboding (2:21)
15. Reconciliation and Reconstruction (5:17)