The full details of the soundtrack album for the action adventure Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier Civil WarBig Hero 6Kong: Skull IslandWreck-It-RalphX-Men: First Class). The soundtrack will be released physically on December 22, 2017 by Sony Classical and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The digital version is set to come out on December 15 and will be available to download hereJumanji: Welcome to the Jungle is directed by Jake Kasdan and stars Dwayne Johnson, Jack Black, Kevin Hart, Karen Gillan, Nick Jonas and Bobby Cannavale. The movie revolves around four high school kids who are transported into an adventure video game and must survive from its challenges.

The film will be released in theaters nationwide on December 20 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Jumanji Overture
2. Digging Up the Past
3. Brantford High
4. Into the Jungle
5. Out of Character
6. The Legend of the Jewel
7. The Adventure Begins
8. Special Abilities
9. The Bikers
10. Van Pelt
11. A Test of Friendship
12. The Bazaar
13. Snake Charmer
14. The Power of Bravestone
15. Seaplane McDonough
16. The Missing Piece
17. Lost in Time
18. Flirting With Danger
19. Albino Rhinos
20. Retrieving the Emerald
21. Out of Lives
22. First Kiss
23. The Jaguars
24. Ring of Fire
25. Begin the Climb
26. Call Out Its Name
27. Leaving Jumanji
28. An Older Friend
29. Back To School

  1. Ben says:

    Ugh, I am very sorry for whoever made it, but that’s an awful cover design.

  2. Awful Name says:

    Awful cover for awful movie.