Screamworks Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Jeepers Creepers 3. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Morgan Smith. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Jeepers Creepers 3 is written and directed by Victor Salva and stars Jonathan Breck, Meg Foster, Gabrielle Haugh, Chester Rushing, Stan Shaw, Brandon Smith and Gina Philips. The sequel follows a sergeant and his task force who embark on a mission to destroy the Creeper on its last day of feeding. The movie was released in select theaters on September 26 & October 4 as a Fathom event and will be arriving on Blu-ray and DVD on December 26, 2017.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Field Chase and the Truck (3:24)
2. The Scent of Fear (2:33)
3. The Team (2:28)
4. Gaylen and Kenny (2:27)
5. Abandoned Vehicle (5:18)
6. Miller (2:03)
7. The Farm (3:46)
8. Old Secrets (3:26)
9. Tashtego and the Hand (4:15)
10. Highway Chase (3:03)
11. Showdown (3:36)
12. Gaylen and Buddy (1:11)
13. He Found Me (4:26)
14. Back Outside (3:15)