‘Geostorm’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 7, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the disaster movie Geostorm. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (The LEGO Batman MovieGeniusHomeTerminator GenisysPenguins of MadagascarMegamind). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on October 13, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonGeostorm is directed by Dean Devlin and stars Gerard Butler, Jim Sturgess, Abbie Cornish, Daniel Wu, Ed Harris and Andy Garcia. The movie takes place after an unprecedented series of natural disasters threatens the planet and the world’s leaders come together to create an intricate network of satellites to control the global climate and keep everyone safe. The action adventure will be released in theaters nationwide on October 20 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nature Warning (3:13)
2. President Meeting (3:48)
3. What About Us (2:07)
4. Hong Kong Falling (3:49)
5. Unspoken Code (3:52)
6. Lighting Chase (5:07)
7. Goodbye (2:09)
8. Take-Off (3:01)
9. Code Break (2:07)
10. Spacewalk (2:37)
11. Satellite Destruction (2:32)
12. Office Raid (2:14)
13. Zeus (2:37)
14. Geostorm (7:18)
15. May Day (3:28)
16. Family (2:21)

  1. Peter says:

    Looking forward to this. Lorne is on FIRE at the moment. Every release this year has been amazing

  2. AdamF says:

    Where did all the comments go !!!! Can’t wait for this album release