Varese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action drama Only the Brave. The album features the film’s original music composer by Joseph Trapanese (Oblivion, Allegiant, Straight Outta Compton, Earth to Echo, The Raid: Redemption). The soundtrack willbe released digitally on October 20 and physically on November 17. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. The composer also co-wrote an original song, which has already been released as a digital single. Only the Brave is directed by Joseph Kosinski and stars Josh Brolin, Miles Teller, Jeff Bridges, James Badge Dale, Taylor Kitsch & Jennifer Connelly. The movie tells the true story of the elite crew of men who battled a wildfire in Prescott, Arizona in June 2013 that claimed the lives of 19 of their members. The drama will be released nationwide on October 20, 2017 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Waking Up (2:25)
2. Amanda and Eric (2:47)
3. Training (2:23)
4. Growing (1:17)
5. Chopper Ride (3:24)
6. Eval (2:58)
7. Fire Dream (2:05)
8. On The Line (2:06)
9. Certification (1:36)
10. Rim Fire (3:02)
11. Juniper Tree (4:16)
12. The Bear (3:06)
13. Yarnell (3:09)
14. Brendan Rescued (7:08)
15. Final Moments (9:13)
16. The Gym (2:32)
17. Tribute (2:26)
18. Hotshots (2:58)