Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller Happy Death Day. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield LaneThe Walking DeadBattlestar GalacticaOutlanderColossal). The soundtrack will be released digitally next week and physically on October 20. The CD version will be available for pre-order on Amazon within the next couple of days. Happy Death Day is directed by Christopher Landon and stars Jessica Rothe, Israel Broussard, Ruby Modine, Charles Aitken and Laura Clifton. The movie follows a college student who must relive the same day over and over again on her birthday and figure out who attempts to kill her at her party every time and why. The Blumhouse production will be released on October 13 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Day One
2. Day Two
3. Day Three
4. Day Four
5. Hospital Pursuit
6. The Bell Tower
7. Righting Wrongs
8. Tree Takes Control
9. The Cupcake