The full details of the score album album for the action comedy sequel Kingsman: The Golden Circle have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier & Civil WarX-Men: First ClassBig Hero 6) & Matthew Margeson (Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar ChildrenEddie the Eagle) who previously co-scored the first installment in the series. The soundtrack wll be released digitally tomorrow by Fox Music and physically next month by La-La Land Records. Visit iTunes to download the album and click here to order the CD version. Kingsman: The Golden Circle is directed by Matthew Vaughn and stars Colin Firth, Julianne Moore, Taron Egerton, Mark Strong, Halle Berry, Sir Elton John, Channing Tatum and Jeff Bridges. The movie is being released this weekend by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Eggsy Is Back (5:50)
2. Memories of Harry (2:00)
3. The Golden Circle (1:18)
4. Poppy (2:17)
5. Incoming Missiles (2:56)
6. You May Shed a Tear in Private (3:02)
7. Tequila (2:09)
8. The Lepidopterist (2:16)
9. Rescuing Harry (1:45)
10. Statesman (1:48)
11. Gingerís First Test (1:15)
12. Whiskey’s Demons (1:02)
13. Tornado in a Trailer Park (2:30)
14. Poppy’s Terms (3:01)
15. Dancing Disease (3:05)
16. The Gondola Experience (6:30)
17. Cabin Ambush (4:13)
18. Horrific News Report (2:41)
19. Flying to Poppyland (5:09)
20. No Time for Emotion (2:51)
21. Temple Battle (6:54)
22. Viva Las Vegan (2:44)
23. Not in Vain (3:59)
24. A Man Who’s Honorable (2:41)
25. Kingsman Hoedown (2:17)